Golden Eagles Official Sponsor

Eagles Coaching Staff

main-header3

Fall Coaches

Cheerleading – Alyssa West

alyssaleann09@gmail.com

*********************

Cross Country (Girls) – Scott Ferrell

330-685-1023

ferrells@plainlocal.org

************************

Cross Country (Boys) – Bryan Krosse

330-806-8419

krosseb@plainlocal.org

************************

Football – Scott Garcia

330-546-3338

garcias@plainlocal.org

*******************

Golf (Girls) – Linda Kubilus

330-491-3878

kubilusl@plainlocal.org

***********************

Golf (Boys) – Gary Ziegler

330-354-9126

gzeiglerjr@gmail.com

*******************

Soccer (Girls) – Brent Walker

718-414–5998

walkerb@plainlocal.org

************************

Soccer (Boys) – Noah Dockus

330-212-1853

dockusn@plainlocal.org

***********************

Volleyball – Debbie Pickering

330-284-4456

pickeringd@plainlocal.org

main-header

Winter Coaches

Basketball (Girls) -Paul Wackerly

330-309-4910

wackerlyp@plainlocal.org

**************************

Basketball (Boys) – Matt Hackenberg

330-933-0290

hackenbergm@plainlocal.org

*************************************

Bowling – John Kotema

330-224-4901

j_kotema@yahoo.com

**************************

Wrestling – Michael Hynd

440-429-7809

hyndm@plainlocal.org

******************************

Swimming – Zachary Hawkins

330-312- 6137

hawkinsz@plainlocal.org

main-header3

Spring Coaches

Baseball – Ray Frisbee

330 – 495 – 6240

frisbeer@plainlocal.org

****************************

Softball – Sarah Rante

330 – 354 – 4566

rantes@plainlocal.org

************************

Tennis (Boys & Girls) – Mark Jelichek

330-904-7311

jelichek@neo.rr.com

****************************

Track & Field – Scott Ferrell

330-433-1977

ferrells@plainlocal.org